Department of Political Science

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur, (C.G.)

Spot Counselling Status

As per notification of the university dated -23.11.2021, ref.no.-278/academic/2021, counseling for course B.A. (Hon's)Political Science was conducted in the department of Political Science on 30.11.2021 from 10:30AM to 1:00PM following is the status of provisionally verified students.

S.No.	Name of the Students	Father's Name	Application Id	Category	Status	Remark
1	Aastha Mishra	Ashok Kumar Mishra	UG950762P-7	EWS	Eligible	-
2	Sakshi Yadav	Dhirendra Yaday	UG978565102	OBC	Not Eligible	As no Seat in OBC category
3	Adarsh Gupta	Anil Kumar Gupta	UG953966P-7	UR	Not Eligible	As no Seat in UR category
4	Soumya Singh	Ajay Singh	UG959512P-7	UR	Not Eligible	As no Seat in UR category
5	Preeti Tiwari	Tikeshwar Tiwari	UG974788P-7	UR	Not Eligible	As no Seat in UR category
6	Kunal Kumar Dhruvw	Ishairam Dhruvw	UG959562P-7	ST	Not Eligible	As no Seat in ST category

All the eligible candidate have to deposit fee as per above mention notification and have to submit fee receipt in two copies to office of the department of Political Science as per notification.

Head of the Department

Dean Socil SC.

AR Academ. Université website inchore wise te request to upleuf on unverme website Dept web page

Department Of Political Science

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur, (C.G.)

Spot Counseling Status

As per notification of the university dated -23.11.2021, ref.no.-278/academic/2021, counseling for course **M.A Political Science** was conducted in the department of Political Science on 30.11.2021 from 10:00AM to 1:00PM following is the status of provisionally verified students.

S.No.	Name of the Students	Father's Name	Application Id	Category	Status	Remark
1	Shweta Singh	Lala Singh	PG964704128	EWS	Eligible	
2	Diptesh Kumar Padhi	Prahallad Padhi	PG967211128	UR	Not Eligible	As no Seat in UR category

All the eligible candidate have to deposit fee as per above mention notification and have to submit fee receipt in two copies to office of the department of Political Science as per notification.

Head of the Department